You Can’t Fall Off the Floor

A posting of my 2000 EP.  As my first venture into the recording process, it’s very poorly mixed and not even mastered.  Posted in reverse order, so “Tempranilla” is track 1, etc.

The tracks on this album later served as a backdrop for a number of Officer Mushroom recordings.  If I find them, I’ll post those also.

I’m still close to “QA Lab” and I still want to re-record “Bells”, but otherwise this album stands mainly as motivation for me to push out a better one.

Enjoy.

– shea

Leave a Reply

